When your trial is over, you will receive an email from our side intimating you about the same. After the trial is up, we stop recording your site's traffic and keep the data accumulated during the trial for next 14 days only.

If you do not upgrade during this period, your data will be erased from our servers.

Now is the time when we suggest you to upgrade your Leadworx account. We offer great plans, tailored for your needs, starting as low as $15/month. 

We can also recommend plans, based on the traffic of your website and the number of leads you received during your trial.

Simply send an email to hello@leadworx.com and we'll be happy to help.

Did this answer your question?